+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Kumasi (BJS - KMS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kumasi...

  • This week $126
  • Next month $140
  • Next 2month $128
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS KMS
    Tue 7 Dec
    KMS BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS KMS
    Mon 13 Dec
    KMS BJS
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS KMS
    Wed 8 Dec
    KMS BJS
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    BJS KMS
    Fri 28 Jan
    KMS BJS
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    BJS KMS
    Mon 24 Jan
    KMS BJS
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Mon 3 Jan
    BJS KMS
    Sat 8 Jan
    KMS BJS
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS KMS
    Sun 13 Feb
    KMS BJS
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS KMS
    Fri 4 Feb
    KMS BJS
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    BJS KMS
    Thu 24 Feb
    KMS BJS
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kumasi

Do you want to direct flights to Kumasi ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China West Air
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Air France
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Air Malta
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Alitalia
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Philippine Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • WestJet
  • AirAsia India
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Kumasi

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kumasi