+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Kunming (BJS - KMG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kunming...

  • This week $104
  • Next month $120
  • Next 2month $111
  • Wed 1 Dec
    BJS KMG
    Sat 4 Dec
    KMG BJS
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS KMG
    Fri 10 Dec
    KMG BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS KMG
    Fri 10 Dec
    KMG BJS
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    BJS KMG
    Mon 17 Jan
    KMG BJS
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    BJS KMG
    Tue 1 Feb
    KMG BJS
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    BJS KMG
    Wed 2 Feb
    KMG BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Fri 11 Feb
    BJS KMG
    Wed 16 Feb
    KMG BJS
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS KMG
    Sun 13 Feb
    KMG BJS
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Thu 10 Feb
    BJS KMG
    Tue 15 Feb
    KMG BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kunming

Do you want to direct flights to Kunming ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Air Europa
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Joy Air
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Kenya Airways
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Kunming

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kunming