+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Kalibo (BJS - KLO)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kalibo...

  • This week $101
  • Next month $121
  • Next 2month $125
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS KLO
    Tue 14 Dec
    KLO BJS
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS KLO
    Sun 12 Dec
    KLO BJS
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS KLO
    Thu 9 Dec
    KLO BJS
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    BJS KLO
    Sat 29 Jan
    KLO BJS
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    BJS KLO
    Sun 9 Jan
    KLO BJS
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    BJS KLO
    Tue 1 Feb
    KLO BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Mon 21 Feb
    BJS KLO
    Sat 26 Feb
    KLO BJS
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS KLO
    Tue 1 Mar
    KLO BJS
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Thu 3 Feb
    BJS KLO
    Tue 8 Feb
    KLO BJS
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kalibo

Do you want to direct flights to Kalibo ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Aeroméxico
  • S7 Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Lufthansa
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • Grand China Air
  • Finnair
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Kenya Airways
  • Jin Air
  • 9 Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Kalibo

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kalibo