+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Khabarovsk (BJS - KHV)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Khabarovsk...

  • This week $105
  • Next month $141
  • Next 2month $138
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS KHV
    Sat 11 Dec
    KHV BJS
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS KHV
    Fri 10 Dec
    KHV BJS
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS KHV
    Sun 12 Dec
    KHV BJS
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS KHV
    Wed 26 Jan
    KHV BJS
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS KHV
    Tue 25 Jan
    KHV BJS
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    BJS KHV
    Mon 17 Jan
    KHV BJS
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Sun 27 Feb
    BJS KHV
    Fri 4 Mar
    KHV BJS
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Tue 1 Mar
    BJS KHV
    Sun 6 Mar
    KHV BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Fri 11 Feb
    BJS KHV
    Wed 16 Feb
    KHV BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book

Fly non-stop to Khabarovsk

Do you want to direct flights to Khabarovsk ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Kenya Airways
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Joy Air
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • WestJet
  • SpiceJet
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Spirit Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • 9 Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Khabarovsk

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Khabarovsk