+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Kastamonu (BJS - KFS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kastamonu...

  • This week $100
  • Next month $111
  • Next 2month $112
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS KFS
    Mon 13 Dec
    KFS BJS
    Indirect
    from $100
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS KFS
    Sat 11 Dec
    KFS BJS
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS KFS
    Wed 8 Dec
    KFS BJS
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS KFS
    Tue 25 Jan
    KFS BJS
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    BJS KFS
    Thu 3 Feb
    KFS BJS
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    BJS KFS
    Wed 19 Jan
    KFS BJS
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Sun 27 Feb
    BJS KFS
    Fri 4 Mar
    KFS BJS
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Tue 1 Feb
    BJS KFS
    Sun 6 Feb
    KFS BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Thu 17 Feb
    BJS KFS
    Tue 22 Feb
    KFS BJS
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kastamonu

Do you want to direct flights to Kastamonu ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Aeroméxico
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • 9 Air
  • Alitalia
  • Capital Airlines
  • Finnair
  • Iberia
  • China Express Airlines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Air China
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Kenya Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Kastamonu

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kastamonu