+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Nepalganj (BJS - KEP)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Nepalganj...

  • This week $110
  • Next month $128
  • Next 2month $113
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS KEP
    Thu 9 Dec
    KEP BJS
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Mon 29 Nov
    BJS KEP
    Sun 5 Dec
    KEP BJS
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS KEP
    Mon 6 Dec
    KEP BJS
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Thu 30 Dec
    BJS KEP
    Tue 4 Jan
    KEP BJS
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    BJS KEP
    Sat 15 Jan
    KEP BJS
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    BJS KEP
    Fri 21 Jan
    KEP BJS
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS KEP
    Tue 1 Mar
    KEP BJS
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS KEP
    Sun 13 Feb
    KEP BJS
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Wed 9 Feb
    BJS KEP
    Mon 14 Feb
    KEP BJS
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book

Fly non-stop to Nepalganj

Do you want to direct flights to Nepalganj ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air India
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Air China
  • Lufthansa
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Air Malta
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • American Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Condor (airline)
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Nepalganj

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Nepalganj