+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Skardu (BJS - KDU)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Skardu...

  • This week $118
  • Next month $126
  • Next 2month $111
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS KDU
    Sun 12 Dec
    KDU BJS
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS KDU
    Wed 15 Dec
    KDU BJS
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS KDU
    Wed 8 Dec
    KDU BJS
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS KDU
    Tue 25 Jan
    KDU BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    BJS KDU
    Mon 31 Jan
    KDU BJS
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    BJS KDU
    Fri 14 Jan
    KDU BJS
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Fri 18 Feb
    BJS KDU
    Wed 23 Feb
    KDU BJS
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Sat 5 Feb
    BJS KDU
    Thu 10 Feb
    KDU BJS
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Tue 1 Mar
    BJS KDU
    Sun 6 Mar
    KDU BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book

Fly non-stop to Skardu

Do you want to direct flights to Skardu ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Air Canada
  • Asiana Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Aeroméxico
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • American Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Iberia
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Ryanair
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Etihad Airways
  • United Airlines
  • 9 Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Skardu

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Skardu