+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Kendari (BJS - KDI)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kendari...

  • This week $150
  • Next month $109
  • Next 2month $138
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS KDI
    Wed 15 Dec
    KDI BJS
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS KDI
    Sun 12 Dec
    KDI BJS
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS KDI
    Sat 11 Dec
    KDI BJS
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    BJS KDI
    Sat 29 Jan
    KDI BJS
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    BJS KDI
    Fri 28 Jan
    KDI BJS
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS KDI
    Wed 26 Jan
    KDI BJS
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS KDI
    Wed 9 Feb
    KDI BJS
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Tue 1 Mar
    BJS KDI
    Sun 6 Mar
    KDI BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Wed 16 Feb
    BJS KDI
    Mon 21 Feb
    KDI BJS
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kendari

Do you want to direct flights to Kendari ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air China
  • Spring Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Emirates
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Capital Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Air Malta
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Kendari

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kendari