+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Kota Bharu (BJS - KBR)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kota Bharu...

  • This week $107
  • Next month $137
  • Next 2month $142
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS KBR
    Wed 15 Dec
    KBR BJS
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS KBR
    Wed 8 Dec
    KBR BJS
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS KBR
    Sun 12 Dec
    KBR BJS
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Tue 11 Jan
    BJS KBR
    Sun 16 Jan
    KBR BJS
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    BJS KBR
    Thu 3 Feb
    KBR BJS
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    BJS KBR
    Sat 22 Jan
    KBR BJS
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book
  • Sun 20 Feb
    BJS KBR
    Fri 25 Feb
    KBR BJS
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book
  • Wed 2 Mar
    BJS KBR
    Mon 7 Mar
    KBR BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Sat 12 Feb
    BJS KBR
    Thu 17 Feb
    KBR BJS
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kota Bharu

Do you want to direct flights to Kota Bharu ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • S7 Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Lufthansa
  • Emirates
  • 9 Air
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Air Malta
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • WestJet
  • flydubai
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Kota Bharu

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kota Bharu