+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Juba (BJS - JUB)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Juba...

  • This week $126
  • Next month $145
  • Next 2month $105
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS JUB
    Tue 7 Dec
    JUB BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS JUB
    Sun 5 Dec
    JUB BJS
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS JUB
    Fri 10 Dec
    JUB BJS
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    BJS JUB
    Mon 31 Jan
    JUB BJS
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    BJS JUB
    Tue 11 Jan
    JUB BJS
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    BJS JUB
    Sat 22 Jan
    JUB BJS
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS JUB
    Wed 9 Feb
    JUB BJS
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Sun 6 Feb
    BJS JUB
    Fri 11 Feb
    JUB BJS
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Tue 1 Mar
    BJS JUB
    Sun 6 Mar
    JUB BJS
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book

Fly non-stop to Juba

Do you want to direct flights to Juba ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Spring Airlines
  • 9 Air
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Malindo Air
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Joy Air
  • Condor (airline)
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • China West Air
  • Air France
  • S7 Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Juba

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Juba