+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Joao Pessoa (BJS - JPA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Joao Pessoa...

  • This week $127
  • Next month $136
  • Next 2month $122
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS JPA
    Sat 11 Dec
    JPA BJS
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS JPA
    Tue 14 Dec
    JPA BJS
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS JPA
    Thu 16 Dec
    JPA BJS
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    BJS JPA
    Tue 11 Jan
    JPA BJS
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    BJS JPA
    Fri 28 Jan
    JPA BJS
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    BJS JPA
    Thu 3 Feb
    JPA BJS
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS JPA
    Sun 13 Feb
    JPA BJS
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    BJS JPA
    Wed 2 Mar
    JPA BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Mon 14 Feb
    BJS JPA
    Sat 19 Feb
    JPA BJS
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book

Fly non-stop to Joao Pessoa

Do you want to direct flights to Joao Pessoa ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Express Airlines
  • Iberia
  • Saudia
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Air France
  • Grand China Air
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • S7 Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • KLM
  • Emirates
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Ryanair
  • Vistara
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Joao Pessoa

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Joao Pessoa