+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Jijiga (BJS - JIJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Jijiga...

  • This week $120
  • Next month $101
  • Next 2month $110
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS JIJ
    Sat 11 Dec
    JIJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS JIJ
    Wed 8 Dec
    JIJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS JIJ
    Mon 13 Dec
    JIJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    BJS JIJ
    Sun 9 Jan
    JIJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    BJS JIJ
    Wed 19 Jan
    JIJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS JIJ
    Thu 13 Jan
    JIJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Wed 9 Feb
    BJS JIJ
    Mon 14 Feb
    JIJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    BJS JIJ
    Wed 2 Mar
    JIJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Fri 11 Feb
    BJS JIJ
    Wed 16 Feb
    JIJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book

Fly non-stop to Jijiga

Do you want to direct flights to Jijiga ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • AirAsia India
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Joy Air
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • Air China
  • Kenya Airways
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Emirates
  • Jeju Air
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Qatar Airways
  • China Express Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Jijiga

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Jijiga