+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Madurai (BJS - IXM)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Madurai...

  • This week $100
  • Next month $103
  • Next 2month $125
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS IXM
    Fri 10 Dec
    IXM BJS
    Indirect
    from $100
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS IXM
    Thu 16 Dec
    IXM BJS
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS IXM
    Fri 10 Dec
    IXM BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    BJS IXM
    Mon 31 Jan
    IXM BJS
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    BJS IXM
    Wed 2 Feb
    IXM BJS
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    BJS IXM
    Thu 20 Jan
    IXM BJS
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    BJS IXM
    Thu 24 Feb
    IXM BJS
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Sun 6 Feb
    BJS IXM
    Fri 11 Feb
    IXM BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Sun 13 Feb
    BJS IXM
    Fri 18 Feb
    IXM BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book

Fly non-stop to Madurai

Do you want to direct flights to Madurai ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Southern Airlines
  • flydubai
  • Saudia
  • Air Canada
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Air India
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Aeroméxico
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Capital Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Madurai

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Madurai