+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Leh (BJS - IXL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Leh...

  • This week $122
  • Next month $111
  • Next 2month $160
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS IXL
    Sun 12 Dec
    IXL BJS
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS IXL
    Tue 14 Dec
    IXL BJS
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS IXL
    Thu 9 Dec
    IXL BJS
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS IXL
    Tue 25 Jan
    IXL BJS
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    BJS IXL
    Mon 10 Jan
    IXL BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    BJS IXL
    Sat 22 Jan
    IXL BJS
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS IXL
    Sun 27 Feb
    IXL BJS
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    BJS IXL
    Thu 24 Feb
    IXL BJS
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Wed 9 Feb
    BJS IXL
    Mon 14 Feb
    IXL BJS
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book

Fly non-stop to Leh

Do you want to direct flights to Leh ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Aeroméxico
  • Condor (airline)
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • China West Air
  • Spirit Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Joy Air
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Saudia
  • China Express Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Lufthansa
  • Hawaiian Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Leh

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Leh