+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Ishigaki (BJS - ISG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Ishigaki...

  • This week $121
  • Next month $135
  • Next 2month $143
  • Tue 30 Nov
    BJS ISG
    Sat 4 Dec
    ISG BJS
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS ISG
    Mon 6 Dec
    ISG BJS
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    BJS ISG
    Sat 4 Dec
    ISG BJS
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS ISG
    Wed 26 Jan
    ISG BJS
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    BJS ISG
    Tue 1 Feb
    ISG BJS
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Fri 31 Dec
    BJS ISG
    Wed 5 Jan
    ISG BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    BJS ISG
    Thu 24 Feb
    ISG BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Mon 21 Feb
    BJS ISG
    Sat 26 Feb
    ISG BJS
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book
  • Sun 13 Feb
    BJS ISG
    Fri 18 Feb
    ISG BJS
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book

Fly non-stop to Ishigaki

Do you want to direct flights to Ishigaki ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Lufthansa
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Iberia
  • KLM
  • Saudia
  • Korean Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Japan Airlines
  • flydubai
  • Air France
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Ishigaki

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Ishigaki