+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Ipoh (BJS - IPH)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Ipoh...

  • This week $106
  • Next month $138
  • Next 2month $132
  • Tue 30 Nov
    BJS IPH
    Wed 8 Dec
    IPH BJS
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS IPH
    Fri 10 Dec
    IPH BJS
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS IPH
    Tue 7 Dec
    IPH BJS
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    BJS IPH
    Sat 29 Jan
    IPH BJS
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    BJS IPH
    Mon 10 Jan
    IPH BJS
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    BJS IPH
    Mon 17 Jan
    IPH BJS
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Fri 11 Feb
    BJS IPH
    Wed 16 Feb
    IPH BJS
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS IPH
    Tue 1 Mar
    IPH BJS
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS IPH
    Wed 9 Feb
    IPH BJS
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book

Fly non-stop to Ipoh

Do you want to direct flights to Ipoh ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Grand China Air
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Air Astana
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Qantas
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Alitalia
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air Europa
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air India
  • British Airways
  • Okay Airways
  • Malindo Air
  • Shenzhen Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Ipoh

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Ipoh