+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Ibadan (BJS - IBA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Ibadan...

  • This week $113
  • Next month $129
  • Next 2month $102
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS IBA
    Wed 15 Dec
    IBA BJS
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS IBA
    Sun 12 Dec
    IBA BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS IBA
    Thu 9 Dec
    IBA BJS
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    BJS IBA
    Mon 31 Jan
    IBA BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    BJS IBA
    Sun 9 Jan
    IBA BJS
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    BJS IBA
    Mon 17 Jan
    IBA BJS
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Tue 1 Mar
    BJS IBA
    Sun 6 Mar
    IBA BJS
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS IBA
    Sun 13 Feb
    IBA BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    BJS IBA
    Thu 3 Mar
    IBA BJS
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book

Fly non-stop to Ibadan

Do you want to direct flights to Ibadan ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Aeroflot
  • Spring Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Kenya Airways
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Condor (airline)
  • Qatar Airways
  • Tibet Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • Malindo Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Ibadan

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Ibadan