+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Iasi (BJS - IAS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Iasi...

  • This week $101
  • Next month $173
  • Next 2month $161
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS IAS
    Mon 6 Dec
    IAS BJS
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS IAS
    Wed 8 Dec
    IAS BJS
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS IAS
    Mon 6 Dec
    IAS BJS
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    BJS IAS
    Sat 15 Jan
    IAS BJS
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    BJS IAS
    Sun 30 Jan
    IAS BJS
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    BJS IAS
    Tue 1 Feb
    IAS BJS
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Thu 10 Feb
    BJS IAS
    Tue 15 Feb
    IAS BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Wed 16 Feb
    BJS IAS
    Mon 21 Feb
    IAS BJS
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    BJS IAS
    Thu 3 Mar
    IAS BJS
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book

Fly non-stop to Iasi

Do you want to direct flights to Iasi ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Jeju Air
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • Air Astana
  • China United Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Kunming Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Alitalia
  • Wideroe
  • Japan Transocean Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Iasi

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Iasi