+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Antakya (BJS - HTY)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Antakya...

  • This week $108
  • Next month $140
  • Next 2month $119
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS HTY
    Sun 12 Dec
    HTY BJS
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS HTY
    Sat 11 Dec
    HTY BJS
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS HTY
    Thu 9 Dec
    HTY BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    BJS HTY
    Mon 17 Jan
    HTY BJS
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    BJS HTY
    Wed 12 Jan
    HTY BJS
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    BJS HTY
    Fri 21 Jan
    HTY BJS
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS HTY
    Wed 9 Feb
    HTY BJS
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Wed 2 Mar
    BJS HTY
    Mon 7 Mar
    HTY BJS
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Fri 18 Feb
    BJS HTY
    Wed 23 Feb
    HTY BJS
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book

Fly non-stop to Antakya

Do you want to direct flights to Antakya ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • AirAsia India
  • Saudia
  • Jin Air
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Kenya Airways
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Finnair
  • Wideroe
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Iberia
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Etihad Airways
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Antakya

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Antakya