+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Hurghada (BJS - HRG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Hurghada...

  • This week $102
  • Next month $114
  • Next 2month $136
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS HRG
    Sat 11 Dec
    HRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS HRG
    Sun 12 Dec
    HRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS HRG
    Fri 10 Dec
    HRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    BJS HRG
    Sat 15 Jan
    HRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Tue 1 Feb
    BJS HRG
    Sun 6 Feb
    HRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    BJS HRG
    Thu 3 Feb
    HRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS HRG
    Tue 1 Mar
    HRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Wed 2 Mar
    BJS HRG
    Mon 7 Mar
    HRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Sun 20 Feb
    BJS HRG
    Fri 25 Feb
    HRG BJS
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book

Fly non-stop to Hurghada

Do you want to direct flights to Hurghada ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • 9 Air
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Alitalia
  • Grand China Air
  • Iberia
  • Qantas
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Kenya Airways
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • Air Astana
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • S7 Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Hurghada

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Hurghada