+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Hakodate (BJS - HKD)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Hakodate...

  • This week $144
  • Next month $104
  • Next 2month $153
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS HKD
    Wed 15 Dec
    HKD BJS
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS HKD
    Fri 10 Dec
    HKD BJS
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS HKD
    Fri 10 Dec
    HKD BJS
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    BJS HKD
    Sun 9 Jan
    HKD BJS
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS HKD
    Wed 26 Jan
    HKD BJS
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    BJS HKD
    Sat 15 Jan
    HKD BJS
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS HKD
    Sun 27 Feb
    HKD BJS
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS HKD
    Tue 1 Mar
    HKD BJS
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Wed 2 Mar
    BJS HKD
    Mon 7 Mar
    HKD BJS
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book

Fly non-stop to Hakodate

Do you want to direct flights to Hakodate ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • EgyptAir
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Air France
  • Air Canada
  • 9 Air
  • Korean Air
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Air China
  • Air Astana
  • Qatar Airways
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • KLM
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Japan Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Hakodate

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Hakodate