+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Moroni (BJS - HAH)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Moroni...

  • This week $100
  • Next month $133
  • Next 2month $108
  • Sun 28 Nov
    BJS HAH
    Wed 1 Dec
    HAH BJS
    Indirect
    from $100
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS HAH
    Mon 6 Dec
    HAH BJS
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS HAH
    Thu 9 Dec
    HAH BJS
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Wed 29 Dec
    BJS HAH
    Mon 3 Jan
    HAH BJS
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    BJS HAH
    Fri 28 Jan
    HAH BJS
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS HAH
    Wed 26 Jan
    HAH BJS
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book
  • Sun 6 Feb
    BJS HAH
    Fri 11 Feb
    HAH BJS
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    BJS HAH
    Thu 24 Feb
    HAH BJS
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Wed 2 Feb
    BJS HAH
    Mon 7 Feb
    HAH BJS
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book

Fly non-stop to Moroni

Do you want to direct flights to Moroni ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • KLM
  • Spring Airlines
  • Air India
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • China West Air
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Grand China Air
  • Emirates
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Qantas
  • Qatar Airways
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Philippine Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Moroni

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Moroni