+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Grand Rapids (BJS - GRR)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Grand Rapids...

  • This week $102
  • Next month $102
  • Next 2month $118
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS GRR
    Tue 14 Dec
    GRR BJS
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS GRR
    Sun 12 Dec
    GRR BJS
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS GRR
    Sun 12 Dec
    GRR BJS
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS GRR
    Wed 26 Jan
    GRR BJS
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS GRR
    Tue 25 Jan
    GRR BJS
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS GRR
    Thu 13 Jan
    GRR BJS
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Wed 9 Feb
    BJS GRR
    Mon 14 Feb
    GRR BJS
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Thu 17 Feb
    BJS GRR
    Tue 22 Feb
    GRR BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Thu 10 Feb
    BJS GRR
    Tue 15 Feb
    GRR BJS
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book

Fly non-stop to Grand Rapids

Do you want to direct flights to Grand Rapids ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • eurowings
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • China Express Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • Air Europa
  • Air Canada
  • American Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Ryanair
  • flydubai
  • Jin Air
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Grand Rapids

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Grand Rapids