+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Gelephu (BJS - GLU)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Gelephu...

  • This week $101
  • Next month $156
  • Next 2month $112
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS GLU
    Mon 6 Dec
    GLU BJS
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS GLU
    Tue 14 Dec
    GLU BJS
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS GLU
    Sat 11 Dec
    GLU BJS
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    BJS GLU
    Fri 28 Jan
    GLU BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Mon 3 Jan
    BJS GLU
    Sat 8 Jan
    GLU BJS
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    BJS GLU
    Mon 31 Jan
    GLU BJS
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS GLU
    Wed 9 Feb
    GLU BJS
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Thu 17 Feb
    BJS GLU
    Tue 22 Feb
    GLU BJS
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Sat 12 Feb
    BJS GLU
    Thu 17 Feb
    GLU BJS
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book

Fly non-stop to Gelephu

Do you want to direct flights to Gelephu ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Hebei Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Condor (airline)
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Air Astana
  • British Airways
  • Kenya Airways
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Wideroe
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Air China
  • KLM
  • Bulgaria Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Gelephu

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Gelephu