+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Gisborne (BJS - GIS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Gisborne...

  • This week $127
  • Next month $124
  • Next 2month $151
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS GIS
    Tue 7 Dec
    GIS BJS
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS GIS
    Thu 16 Dec
    GIS BJS
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS GIS
    Mon 13 Dec
    GIS BJS
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book
  • Mon 31 Jan
    BJS GIS
    Sat 5 Feb
    GIS BJS
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    BJS GIS
    Wed 12 Jan
    GIS BJS
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    BJS GIS
    Wed 2 Feb
    GIS BJS
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book
  • Fri 11 Feb
    BJS GIS
    Wed 16 Feb
    GIS BJS
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Mon 21 Feb
    BJS GIS
    Sat 26 Feb
    GIS BJS
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book
  • Wed 16 Feb
    BJS GIS
    Mon 21 Feb
    GIS BJS
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book

Fly non-stop to Gisborne

Do you want to direct flights to Gisborne ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air Astana
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Aeroflot
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Saudia
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Asiana Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • American Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Gisborne

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Gisborne