+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Spokane (BJS - GEG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Spokane...

  • This week $131
  • Next month $100
  • Next 2month $141
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS GEG
    Thu 9 Dec
    GEG BJS
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS GEG
    Fri 10 Dec
    GEG BJS
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS GEG
    Sun 12 Dec
    GEG BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    BJS GEG
    Tue 1 Feb
    GEG BJS
    Indirect
    from $100
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    BJS GEG
    Thu 27 Jan
    GEG BJS
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS GEG
    Wed 26 Jan
    GEG BJS
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Sun 6 Feb
    BJS GEG
    Fri 11 Feb
    GEG BJS
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS GEG
    Sun 27 Feb
    GEG BJS
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    BJS GEG
    Sat 5 Mar
    GEG BJS
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book

Fly non-stop to Spokane

Do you want to direct flights to Spokane ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Kunming Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • Wideroe
  • Air Canada
  • Cebu Pacific
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Finnair
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • eurowings
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Spokane

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Spokane