+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Fortaleza (BJS - FOR)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Fortaleza...

  • This week $118
  • Next month $108
  • Next 2month $123
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS FOR
    Tue 7 Dec
    FOR BJS
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS FOR
    Mon 13 Dec
    FOR BJS
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS FOR
    Sun 12 Dec
    FOR BJS
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS FOR
    Wed 26 Jan
    FOR BJS
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    BJS FOR
    Wed 12 Jan
    FOR BJS
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    BJS FOR
    Sat 29 Jan
    FOR BJS
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book
  • Tue 1 Feb
    BJS FOR
    Sun 6 Feb
    FOR BJS
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS FOR
    Tue 1 Mar
    FOR BJS
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Fri 11 Feb
    BJS FOR
    Wed 16 Feb
    FOR BJS
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book

Fly non-stop to Fortaleza

Do you want to direct flights to Fortaleza ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Kenya Airways
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Japan Airlines
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Capital Airlines
  • Qantas
  • Jin Air
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • flydubai
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Air Malta
  • Air Astana
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Fortaleza

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Fortaleza