+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Fuzhou (BJS - FOC)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Fuzhou...

  • This week $114
  • Next month $147
  • Next 2month $111
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS FOC
    Tue 14 Dec
    FOC BJS
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS FOC
    Mon 13 Dec
    FOC BJS
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS FOC
    Wed 8 Dec
    FOC BJS
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    BJS FOC
    Wed 12 Jan
    FOC BJS
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    BJS FOC
    Mon 24 Jan
    FOC BJS
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    BJS FOC
    Thu 20 Jan
    FOC BJS
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book
  • Tue 1 Mar
    BJS FOC
    Sun 6 Mar
    FOC BJS
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    BJS FOC
    Sat 5 Mar
    FOC BJS
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    BJS FOC
    Thu 24 Feb
    FOC BJS
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book

Fly non-stop to Fuzhou

Do you want to direct flights to Fuzhou ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Spirit Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Air New Zealand
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • S7 Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Spring Airlines
  • Saudia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Fuzhou

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Fuzhou