+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Freetown (BJS - FNA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Freetown...

  • This week $119
  • Next month $118
  • Next 2month $143
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS FNA
    Sat 11 Dec
    FNA BJS
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS FNA
    Sat 11 Dec
    FNA BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Tue 30 Nov
    BJS FNA
    Sat 4 Dec
    FNA BJS
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS FNA
    Tue 25 Jan
    FNA BJS
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    BJS FNA
    Tue 1 Feb
    FNA BJS
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    BJS FNA
    Sun 30 Jan
    FNA BJS
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS FNA
    Tue 1 Mar
    FNA BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Sun 6 Feb
    BJS FNA
    Fri 11 Feb
    FNA BJS
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Mon 14 Feb
    BJS FNA
    Sat 19 Feb
    FNA BJS
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book

Fly non-stop to Freetown

Do you want to direct flights to Freetown ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Alitalia
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Freetown

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Freetown