+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Kalemie (BJS - FMI)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kalemie...

  • This week $114
  • Next month $118
  • Next 2month $102
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS FMI
    Fri 10 Dec
    FMI BJS
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS FMI
    Fri 10 Dec
    FMI BJS
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS FMI
    Mon 13 Dec
    FMI BJS
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    BJS FMI
    Sat 22 Jan
    FMI BJS
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Mon 3 Jan
    BJS FMI
    Sat 8 Jan
    FMI BJS
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    BJS FMI
    Mon 24 Jan
    FMI BJS
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Mon 14 Feb
    BJS FMI
    Sat 19 Feb
    FMI BJS
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    BJS FMI
    Sat 5 Mar
    FMI BJS
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS FMI
    Sun 27 Feb
    FMI BJS
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kalemie

Do you want to direct flights to Kalemie ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Spirit Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • 9 Air
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Air India
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Kalemie

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kalemie