+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Fort Lauderdale (BJS - FLL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Fort Lauderdale...

  • This week $129
  • Next month $124
  • Next 2month $108
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS FLL
    Wed 15 Dec
    FLL BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS FLL
    Sat 11 Dec
    FLL BJS
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS FLL
    Fri 10 Dec
    FLL BJS
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS FLL
    Wed 26 Jan
    FLL BJS
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    BJS FLL
    Sat 15 Jan
    FLL BJS
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS FLL
    Thu 13 Jan
    FLL BJS
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Thu 3 Feb
    BJS FLL
    Tue 8 Feb
    FLL BJS
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    BJS FLL
    Mon 28 Feb
    FLL BJS
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    BJS FLL
    Sat 5 Mar
    FLL BJS
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book

Fly non-stop to Fort Lauderdale

Do you want to direct flights to Fort Lauderdale ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air Serbia
  • Lufthansa
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Cathay Pacific
  • S7 Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • KLM
  • Wideroe
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Garuda Indonesia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Fort Lauderdale

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Fort Lauderdale