+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Kinshasa (BJS - FIH)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kinshasa...

  • This week $109
  • Next month $102
  • Next 2month $114
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS FIH
    Mon 6 Dec
    FIH BJS
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS FIH
    Thu 9 Dec
    FIH BJS
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS FIH
    Wed 15 Dec
    FIH BJS
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS FIH
    Tue 25 Jan
    FIH BJS
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    BJS FIH
    Tue 18 Jan
    FIH BJS
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    BJS FIH
    Wed 19 Jan
    FIH BJS
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Wed 9 Feb
    BJS FIH
    Mon 14 Feb
    FIH BJS
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Sat 12 Feb
    BJS FIH
    Thu 17 Feb
    FIH BJS
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Wed 16 Feb
    BJS FIH
    Mon 21 Feb
    FIH BJS
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kinshasa

Do you want to direct flights to Kinshasa ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Aeroflot
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Ryanair
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Air France
  • Emirates
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Kinshasa

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kinshasa