+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Lubumbashi (BJS - FBM)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Lubumbashi...

  • This week $105
  • Next month $102
  • Next 2month $116
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS FBM
    Sat 11 Dec
    FBM BJS
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS FBM
    Thu 9 Dec
    FBM BJS
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS FBM
    Wed 15 Dec
    FBM BJS
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    BJS FBM
    Tue 11 Jan
    FBM BJS
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Tue 1 Feb
    BJS FBM
    Sun 6 Feb
    FBM BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    BJS FBM
    Mon 24 Jan
    FBM BJS
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    BJS FBM
    Thu 24 Feb
    FBM BJS
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS FBM
    Sun 13 Feb
    FBM BJS
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Mon 21 Feb
    BJS FBM
    Sat 26 Feb
    FBM BJS
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book

Fly non-stop to Lubumbashi

Do you want to direct flights to Lubumbashi ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Lufthansa
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Air New Zealand
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • China Express Airlines
  • Air China
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Korean Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Lubumbashi

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Lubumbashi