+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Enugu (BJS - ENU)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Enugu...

  • This week $132
  • Next month $124
  • Next 2month $108
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS ENU
    Sat 18 Dec
    ENU BJS
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS ENU
    Mon 13 Dec
    ENU BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS ENU
    Tue 14 Dec
    ENU BJS
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS ENU
    Fri 4 Feb
    ENU BJS
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    BJS ENU
    Thu 20 Jan
    ENU BJS
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    BJS ENU
    Thu 3 Feb
    ENU BJS
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Mon 14 Feb
    BJS ENU
    Sat 19 Feb
    ENU BJS
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Thu 10 Feb
    BJS ENU
    Tue 15 Feb
    ENU BJS
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Tue 1 Mar
    BJS ENU
    Sun 6 Mar
    ENU BJS
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book

Fly non-stop to Enugu

Do you want to direct flights to Enugu ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air Malta
  • Joy Air
  • flydubai
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Korean Air
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Capital Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Vistara
  • Shenzhen Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Enugu

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Enugu