+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Entebbe (BJS - EBB)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Entebbe...

  • This week $113
  • Next month $143
  • Next 2month $126
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS EBB
    Fri 10 Dec
    EBB BJS
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    BJS EBB
    Wed 8 Dec
    EBB BJS
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS EBB
    Mon 6 Dec
    EBB BJS
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    BJS EBB
    Fri 28 Jan
    EBB BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Fri 31 Dec
    BJS EBB
    Wed 5 Jan
    EBB BJS
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Sat 1 Jan
    BJS EBB
    Thu 6 Jan
    EBB BJS
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Wed 16 Feb
    BJS EBB
    Mon 21 Feb
    EBB BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Sun 6 Feb
    BJS EBB
    Fri 11 Feb
    EBB BJS
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    BJS EBB
    Thu 3 Feb
    EBB BJS
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book

Fly non-stop to Entebbe

Do you want to direct flights to Entebbe ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • AirAsia India
  • Spring Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • Shandong Airlines
  • KLM
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • EgyptAir
  • Malindo Air
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Finnair
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Emirates
  • British Airways
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Qatar Airways
  • Saudia
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Entebbe

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Entebbe