+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Dusseldorf (BJS - DUS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Dusseldorf...

  • This week $154
  • Next month $138
  • Next 2month $116
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS DUS
    Sun 12 Dec
    DUS BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS DUS
    Fri 10 Dec
    DUS BJS
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS DUS
    Sun 12 Dec
    DUS BJS
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    BJS DUS
    Mon 24 Jan
    DUS BJS
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS DUS
    Wed 26 Jan
    DUS BJS
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS DUS
    Thu 13 Jan
    DUS BJS
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Sat 12 Feb
    BJS DUS
    Thu 17 Feb
    DUS BJS
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    BJS DUS
    Thu 3 Mar
    DUS BJS
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Sat 5 Feb
    BJS DUS
    Thu 10 Feb
    DUS BJS
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book

Fly non-stop to Dusseldorf

Do you want to direct flights to Dusseldorf ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Kenya Airways
  • eurowings
  • Bangkok Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Japan Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air France
  • SpiceJet
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Air India
  • Jeju Air
  • Shenzhen Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Dusseldorf

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Dusseldorf