+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Dunedin (BJS - DUD)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Dunedin...

  • This week $121
  • Next month $125
  • Next 2month $129
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS DUD
    Thu 9 Dec
    DUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS DUD
    Wed 15 Dec
    DUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS DUD
    Tue 14 Dec
    DUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    BJS DUD
    Thu 3 Feb
    DUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    BJS DUD
    Tue 18 Jan
    DUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    BJS DUD
    Wed 2 Feb
    DUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Sun 20 Feb
    BJS DUD
    Fri 25 Feb
    DUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    BJS DUD
    Sat 5 Mar
    DUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Wed 9 Feb
    BJS DUD
    Mon 14 Feb
    DUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book

Fly non-stop to Dunedin

Do you want to direct flights to Dunedin ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Air China
  • Tibet Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • China West Air
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Emirates
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • S7 Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Kenya Airways
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • American Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • Vistara
  • Vietnam Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Dunedin

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Dunedin