+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Dortmund (BJS - DTM)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Dortmund...

  • This week $104
  • Next month $121
  • Next 2month $137
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS DTM
    Sat 11 Dec
    DTM BJS
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS DTM
    Fri 10 Dec
    DTM BJS
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS DTM
    Wed 8 Dec
    DTM BJS
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    BJS DTM
    Wed 2 Feb
    DTM BJS
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    BJS DTM
    Tue 11 Jan
    DTM BJS
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    BJS DTM
    Fri 28 Jan
    DTM BJS
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book
  • Tue 15 Feb
    BJS DTM
    Sun 20 Feb
    DTM BJS
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Sun 6 Feb
    BJS DTM
    Fri 11 Feb
    DTM BJS
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Mon 31 Jan
    BJS DTM
    Sat 5 Feb
    DTM BJS
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book

Fly non-stop to Dortmund

Do you want to direct flights to Dortmund ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Wideroe
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Air New Zealand
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Yangtze River Express
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Dortmund

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Dortmund