+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Dakar (BJS - DKR)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Dakar...

  • This week $148
  • Next month $107
  • Next 2month $105
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS DKR
    Mon 13 Dec
    DKR BJS
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS DKR
    Tue 14 Dec
    DKR BJS
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS DKR
    Sun 12 Dec
    DKR BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    BJS DKR
    Tue 11 Jan
    DKR BJS
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    BJS DKR
    Thu 20 Jan
    DKR BJS
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    BJS DKR
    Wed 12 Jan
    DKR BJS
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    BJS DKR
    Wed 2 Mar
    DKR BJS
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Tue 15 Feb
    BJS DKR
    Sun 20 Feb
    DKR BJS
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS DKR
    Wed 9 Feb
    DKR BJS
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book

Fly non-stop to Dakar

Do you want to direct flights to Dakar ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Air Canada
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • S7 Airlines
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Air France
  • AirAsia India
  • China Express Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • KLM
  • Joy Air
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Finnair
  • Asiana Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Dakar

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Dakar