+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Antsiranana (BJS - DIE)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Antsiranana...

  • This week $148
  • Next month $129
  • Next 2month $106
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS DIE
    Tue 14 Dec
    DIE BJS
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS DIE
    Mon 13 Dec
    DIE BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS DIE
    Wed 15 Dec
    DIE BJS
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Sat 1 Jan
    BJS DIE
    Thu 6 Jan
    DIE BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    BJS DIE
    Thu 20 Jan
    DIE BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    BJS DIE
    Sat 29 Jan
    DIE BJS
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Tue 1 Feb
    BJS DIE
    Sun 6 Feb
    DIE BJS
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Sun 20 Feb
    BJS DIE
    Fri 25 Feb
    DIE BJS
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS DIE
    Sun 27 Feb
    DIE BJS
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book

Fly non-stop to Antsiranana

Do you want to direct flights to Antsiranana ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • British Airways
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Alitalia
  • China West Air
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Emirates
  • China Express Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • S7 Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Antsiranana

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Antsiranana