+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Cartagena (BJS - CTG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Cartagena...

  • This week $168
  • Next month $140
  • Next 2month $138
  • Sun 28 Nov
    BJS CTG
    Fri 3 Dec
    CTG BJS
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS CTG
    Sun 12 Dec
    CTG BJS
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Mon 29 Nov
    BJS CTG
    Thu 2 Dec
    CTG BJS
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    BJS CTG
    Sat 22 Jan
    CTG BJS
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS CTG
    Wed 26 Jan
    CTG BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Mon 3 Jan
    BJS CTG
    Sat 8 Jan
    CTG BJS
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Sun 20 Feb
    BJS CTG
    Fri 25 Feb
    CTG BJS
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Thu 3 Feb
    BJS CTG
    Tue 8 Feb
    CTG BJS
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS CTG
    Sun 13 Feb
    CTG BJS
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book

Fly non-stop to Cartagena

Do you want to direct flights to Cartagena ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • KLM
  • Qatar Airways
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • Air Malta
  • American Airlines
  • Air Canada
  • Air China
  • Saudia
  • Alitalia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Cartagena

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Cartagena