+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Cape Town (BJS - CPT)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Cape Town...

  • This week $107
  • Next month $168
  • Next 2month $105
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS CPT
    Mon 13 Dec
    CPT BJS
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS CPT
    Mon 13 Dec
    CPT BJS
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS CPT
    Thu 9 Dec
    CPT BJS
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    BJS CPT
    Wed 19 Jan
    CPT BJS
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Tue 1 Feb
    BJS CPT
    Sun 6 Feb
    CPT BJS
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    BJS CPT
    Thu 3 Feb
    CPT BJS
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    BJS CPT
    Sat 5 Mar
    CPT BJS
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Thu 17 Feb
    BJS CPT
    Tue 22 Feb
    CPT BJS
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Mon 7 Feb
    BJS CPT
    Sat 12 Feb
    CPT BJS
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book

Fly non-stop to Cape Town

Do you want to direct flights to Cape Town ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Vistara
  • Qatar Airways
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Air China
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Finnair
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Japan Airlines
  • Alitalia
  • Air Serbia
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • eurowings
  • KLM
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Cape Town

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Cape Town