+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Kochi (BJS - COK)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kochi...

  • This week $108
  • Next month $103
  • Next 2month $129
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS COK
    Sat 11 Dec
    COK BJS
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Tue 30 Nov
    BJS COK
    Wed 8 Dec
    COK BJS
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS COK
    Wed 8 Dec
    COK BJS
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    BJS COK
    Fri 14 Jan
    COK BJS
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    BJS COK
    Mon 24 Jan
    COK BJS
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Tue 28 Dec
    BJS COK
    Sun 2 Jan
    COK BJS
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Thu 17 Feb
    BJS COK
    Tue 22 Feb
    COK BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Fri 18 Feb
    BJS COK
    Wed 23 Feb
    COK BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS COK
    Fri 4 Feb
    COK BJS
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kochi

Do you want to direct flights to Kochi ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air Astana
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Air China
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • KLM
  • Qantas
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Lufthansa
  • China West Air
  • Air New Zealand
  • flydubai
  • Joy Air
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Alaska Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Kochi

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kochi