+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Charlotte (BJS - CLT)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Charlotte...

  • This week $184
  • Next month $106
  • Next 2month $104
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS CLT
    Thu 16 Dec
    CLT BJS
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS CLT
    Tue 14 Dec
    CLT BJS
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS CLT
    Mon 13 Dec
    CLT BJS
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS CLT
    Fri 4 Feb
    CLT BJS
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    BJS CLT
    Thu 3 Feb
    CLT BJS
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS CLT
    Tue 25 Jan
    CLT BJS
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Mon 14 Feb
    BJS CLT
    Sat 19 Feb
    CLT BJS
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    BJS CLT
    Mon 28 Feb
    CLT BJS
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Sun 6 Feb
    BJS CLT
    Fri 11 Feb
    CLT BJS
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book

Fly non-stop to Charlotte

Do you want to direct flights to Charlotte ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Okay Airways
  • Japan Airlines
  • China West Air
  • Jin Air
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Malindo Air
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Wideroe
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • eurowings
  • Finnair
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Qatar Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Charlotte

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Charlotte