+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Cluj (BJS - CLJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Cluj...

  • This week $124
  • Next month $138
  • Next 2month $133
  • Sun 28 Nov
    BJS CLJ
    Sat 4 Dec
    CLJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS CLJ
    Thu 9 Dec
    CLJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS CLJ
    Wed 8 Dec
    CLJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    BJS CLJ
    Sat 22 Jan
    CLJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS CLJ
    Thu 13 Jan
    CLJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Tue 11 Jan
    BJS CLJ
    Sun 16 Jan
    CLJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Fri 18 Feb
    BJS CLJ
    Wed 23 Feb
    CLJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    BJS CLJ
    Mon 28 Feb
    CLJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    BJS CLJ
    Thu 3 Feb
    CLJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book

Fly non-stop to Cluj

Do you want to direct flights to Cluj ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Aeroflot
  • China West Air
  • Air Malta
  • Grand China Air
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • KLM
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • China Express Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Lufthansa
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Cathay Pacific
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Cluj

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Cluj