+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Cleveland (BJS - CLE)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Cleveland...

  • This week $118
  • Next month $100
  • Next 2month $125
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS CLE
    Mon 13 Dec
    CLE BJS
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS CLE
    Wed 8 Dec
    CLE BJS
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS CLE
    Fri 10 Dec
    CLE BJS
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    BJS CLE
    Sun 9 Jan
    CLE BJS
    Indirect
    from $100
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS CLE
    Tue 25 Jan
    CLE BJS
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS CLE
    Thu 13 Jan
    CLE BJS
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS CLE
    Wed 9 Feb
    CLE BJS
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS CLE
    Sun 27 Feb
    CLE BJS
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Tue 1 Feb
    BJS CLE
    Sun 6 Feb
    CLE BJS
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book

Fly non-stop to Cleveland

Do you want to direct flights to Cleveland ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Condor (airline)
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • AirAsia India
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Air India
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Joy Air
  • Qantas
  • Grand China Air
  • eurowings
  • Aeroflot
  • Air France
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Cleveland

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Cleveland