+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Chicago (BJS - CHI)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Chicago...

  • This week $103
  • Next month $135
  • Next 2month $116
  • Sun 28 Nov
    BJS CHI
    Thu 2 Dec
    CHI BJS
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS CHI
    Mon 6 Dec
    CHI BJS
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS CHI
    Wed 8 Dec
    CHI BJS
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    BJS CHI
    Tue 11 Jan
    CHI BJS
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS CHI
    Thu 13 Jan
    CHI BJS
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS CHI
    Tue 25 Jan
    CHI BJS
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book
  • Sat 5 Feb
    BJS CHI
    Thu 10 Feb
    CHI BJS
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS CHI
    Sun 13 Feb
    CHI BJS
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Sat 12 Feb
    BJS CHI
    Thu 17 Feb
    CHI BJS
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book

Fly non-stop to Chicago

Do you want to direct flights to Chicago ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • Kenya Airways
  • Joy Air
  • Spirit Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Malindo Air
  • Hebei Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Air France
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Etihad Airways
  • Air Europa
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Ethiopian Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Chicago

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Chicago