+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Chittagong (BJS - CGP)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Chittagong...

  • This week $101
  • Next month $101
  • Next 2month $147
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS CGP
    Fri 10 Dec
    CGP BJS
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS CGP
    Thu 9 Dec
    CGP BJS
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS CGP
    Sat 11 Dec
    CGP BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    BJS CGP
    Wed 12 Jan
    CGP BJS
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    BJS CGP
    Sun 30 Jan
    CGP BJS
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    BJS CGP
    Fri 21 Jan
    CGP BJS
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    BJS CGP
    Mon 28 Feb
    CGP BJS
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS CGP
    Tue 1 Mar
    CGP BJS
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS CGP
    Sun 13 Feb
    CGP BJS
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book

Fly non-stop to Chittagong

Do you want to direct flights to Chittagong ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Spring Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Saudia
  • Air Europa
  • Alaska Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • flydubai
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Capital Airlines
  • Air France
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • China United Airlines
  • KLM
  • Wideroe
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Chittagong

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Chittagong