+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Chelyabinsk (BJS - CEK)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Chelyabinsk...

  • This week $160
  • Next month $104
  • Next 2month $136
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS CEK
    Thu 9 Dec
    CEK BJS
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS CEK
    Mon 13 Dec
    CEK BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS CEK
    Mon 13 Dec
    CEK BJS
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    BJS CEK
    Mon 24 Jan
    CEK BJS
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    BJS CEK
    Thu 27 Jan
    CEK BJS
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS CEK
    Wed 26 Jan
    CEK BJS
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Fri 18 Feb
    BJS CEK
    Wed 23 Feb
    CEK BJS
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Fri 11 Feb
    BJS CEK
    Wed 16 Feb
    CEK BJS
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    BJS CEK
    Wed 2 Mar
    CEK BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book

Fly non-stop to Chelyabinsk

Do you want to direct flights to Chelyabinsk ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Iberia
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • China West Air
  • Ryanair
  • WestJet
  • Lufthansa
  • Wideroe
  • Vistara
  • 9 Air
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Qatar Airways
  • Air France
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Air Europa
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Chelyabinsk

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Chelyabinsk