+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Canberra (BJS - CBR)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Canberra...

  • This week $126
  • Next month $109
  • Next 2month $111
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS CBR
    Wed 8 Dec
    CBR BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS CBR
    Mon 13 Dec
    CBR BJS
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS CBR
    Wed 8 Dec
    CBR BJS
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    BJS CBR
    Sun 23 Jan
    CBR BJS
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    BJS CBR
    Thu 27 Jan
    CBR BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    BJS CBR
    Sat 22 Jan
    CBR BJS
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS CBR
    Sun 27 Feb
    CBR BJS
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Thu 17 Feb
    BJS CBR
    Tue 22 Feb
    CBR BJS
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Mon 21 Feb
    BJS CBR
    Sat 26 Feb
    CBR BJS
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book

Fly non-stop to Canberra

Do you want to direct flights to Canberra ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Iberia
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Japan Airlines
  • Air Europa
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Joy Air
  • Air Malta
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • flydubai
  • EgyptAir
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Canberra

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Canberra